Released March 2010

Seropram Summer
Out Of My Head
Hear This

The first deadman album – and it’s eponymous!

Track list:

1. Without Me You’re Nothing
2. Gorgeous Waste Of Time
3. Hating
4. Out Of My Head
5. Hear This
6. Walking Out The Door
7. Seropram Summer
8. Looking Away
9. Mantelpiece

Buy the album from:

CD Baby

Listen to the album on:


Find some reviews of the album in the blog

Check out some photos from the recording sessions in Coreone Estudio!, with Jaime Zamora at the helm. We must say we were pretty impressed with Jaime’s work and would recommend him to anyone.